Clarify strafing rules on passing through (thru)
alk3m1st last edited by
When Axis tanks ‘pass through’ a zone where allied fighter planes are patrolling, are the tanks strafed? If so does this therefore mean that they are fired twice, one as they enter the zone and one as they leave (all in one move)?
Just got the game as a birthday present and disappointed by the lack of clarification on some rules.
The answer to this question, and many others, can be found in the FAQ. Enjoy the game, and please let us know if you have more questions!
If you're having problems, please send an email to email@example.com