This topic has been moved to House Rules.
Question about damage markers?
Let’s say a country has only 1 build possible. Meaning, the country in question removes enough damage markers to give it 1 build. Can they build 1 Inf and 1 IC, if the IC is to be placed in another territory? Or, do they need 2 builds?
He can build 1 IC and 1 INF. The damage markers only indicate the limited production of a damaged IC.
A newly built IC is considered to be build in a new territory, with the resources and manpower available of the country it is in.