Just as other ships may, submarines may also move out of a sea zone where they begin their turn with enemy ships, even destroyers. The destroyer doesn’t stop the sub’s movement, as the sub didn’t enter the sea zone - it started off there.
Put that in the FAQ
*Battleship/Cruise bombarbment: If you have only ONE transporter, and in support 7 Battleships and 5 Cruisers, do all Battleships and Crusisers take place in the shore Bombarbment?
And if your transporter has your infintry and a friendly tank, do all the units get off loaded in that turn?
If so, does the friendly unit then fight with your attack on the land, or does it stay out of the battle till that players turn
When a shore bombarbment takes place and the attacker hits defending shore units, do the shore units get a chance to fire back, or are they taken off the board straight away?
1. No. The number of bombardments you have is limited to the number of ground troops you bring. (One transport = 2 bombards MAX).
2. No. Only your infantry can unload this turn. You have to wait for your friendly ally’s turn for him to unload.
3. Yes, they do get to fire back.
Download the unstable version for AA50
If you download the unstable version keep in mind that it hasn’t been fully developed yet. Expect rules that haven’t been implemented yet, bugs and other sorts of quirky behaviour.
After all, it is still a beta version
P@nther, thanks for the quick reply….we are playing 1940 Global, so the long range aircraft only applies to initial movement. The defending Aircraft from a sunk or damage aircraft carrier has a max of one movement regardless of long range tech.