Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Starting IPCs?


  • Customizer

    question on the starting income that all players have before taking their very first turn.

    ok, so the rule book says this:

    1941
    Germany …… 31
    Japan … 17
    Italy … 10
    United States … 40
    United Kingdom . 43
    Soviet Union … 30

    1942
    Germany … 37
    Japan … 31
    Italy … 10
    United States … 38
    United Kingdom . 31
    Soviet Union … 24

    but the forum fact sheet seems to say that any bonus income that is true gets added in there too (for example that USA gets +15 more ipcs starting income in 1941).

    so which one is it?



  • It is FALSE

    The NO bonuses are paid only during the collect income phase of a turn.

    I suggest you download the official ERRATA & FAQ document


  • Official Answers

    It can be found at Larry Harris’ site.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

50
Online

13.1k
Users

33.3k
Topics

1.3m
Posts