Starting IPCs?


  • Customizer

    question on the starting income that all players have before taking their very first turn.

    ok, so the rule book says this:

    1941
    Germany …… 31
    Japan … 17
    Italy … 10
    United States … 40
    United Kingdom . 43
    Soviet Union … 30

    1942
    Germany … 37
    Japan … 31
    Italy … 10
    United States … 38
    United Kingdom . 31
    Soviet Union … 24

    but the forum fact sheet seems to say that any bonus income that is true gets added in there too (for example that USA gets +15 more ipcs starting income in 1941).

    so which one is it?



  • It is FALSE

    The NO bonuses are paid only during the collect income phase of a turn.

    I suggest you download the official ERRATA & FAQ document


  • Official Q&A

    It can be found at Larry Harris’ site.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

122
Online

14.2k
Users

34.6k
Topics

1.4m
Posts