• The one involving Archangel says there must be “no other Allied forces…”

    This is probably a stupid question, but does that include AA guns?  I’m so used to retreating the British gun to Caucasus and now I may have knocked out 5 of my own IPC’s by doing so.  :x


  • @uffishbongo:

    The one involving Archangel says there must be “no other Allied forces…”

    This is probably a stupid question, but does that include AA guns?  I’m so used to retreating the British gun to Caucasus and now I may have knocked out 5 of my own IPC’s by doing so.   :x

    That is an Allied force (a UK AAA).

    This is covered in the errata thread, btw, I believe.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

38
Online

15.7k
Users

37.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts