Move a new AA-gun



  • Germany conquer Caucasus with a factory and an AA-gun. Can Germany move the AA-gun out of Caucasus in their non-combat movement ?

    I cant find it anywhere in the rules nor the FAQ.

    I would guess not, since they can not use the factory before next turn, it would be most rational that they can not move the AA-gun before next turn.


  • 2017 '16 '15 Organizer '14 Customizer '13 '12 '11 '10

    no they cannot till the next turn. Thats standard for all AA games.



  • @Imperious:

    no they cannot till the next turn. Thats standard for all AA games.

    Yes, I know that and you know that, but my point is, it is not in the rules nor the FAQ. So it might be an issue when playing against rookies.



  • I do believe it says so somewhere. Somewhere in the non-combat section, or the unit section. Not sure.



  • Yes! Page 20 of the rulebook!

    An antiaircraft gun or industrial complex in the captured territory remains there but now belongs to your side (see Liberating
    a Territory, below). If you capture an antiaircraft gun, you cannot move it in the Noncombat Move phase of the same turn. If
    you capture an industrial complex, you cannot mobilize new units there until your next turn.



  • Ooouch


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

120
Online

14.2k
Users

34.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts