• As the topic states that is the question. Just exactly how do they work. On page 19 of the rule book it states that Allied units must attack separately.

    However elsewhere in the rules and in the FAQ it peaks of a mixed Chinese and US force capturing territory.

    So what is the deal can US/Chinese forces attack as one combined group or must they each carry out their own attack on the same territory?

  • Official Q&A

    They attack together.  The page 19 reference simply means that British units may not attack with US/Chinese units.  Powers that take their turns together (UK/India/Australia and US/China) always act together.


  • Thanks Krieghund. I suspected that was the case but it was not exactly clear.

Suggested Topics

  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 14
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

55
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts