Yes… the Submarine gets to shoot at my transport during combat (and i should not have brought the transport along)
No… I may not land my troops after the surface warships are cleared, simply because there was a battle in the first place and the sub is still there
Yes… I may retreat my dumb transport and fighters
Did Spring 1942 introduce defenseless transports?
Spring 1942 was basically A&A Revised played with AA50 rules. 1 or 2 Battleships and/or Destroyers were changed to the new Cruiser piece, but otherwise the set up was identical.