Thanks for the clarification and quick response!
So my wife and I were playing AA:50 and an unique situtation presented itself. Japan bought an Industrial complex in Manchuria, USA took the zone several turns later. Does anything happen to the Complex, since it goes to China? Can USA produce from it, since China cannot? Any ideas?
It allows Japan to be a jerk. It’s China’s property but since China cannot build units no one gets to build anything.
Ok, then is there any rules for destorying Industrial complexes?
No, you can’t destroy them. You can only damage them with strategic bombing, and then only when they’re held by the enemy.