Question about AA gun placement rules



  • When you buy an a.a. gun are you allowed to place it wherever you want? Can you buy a new I.C. and place a new a.a. gun there on the same turn?  Or do you have to buy the i.c.  wait a turn and then buy the a.a. gun next turn and would this count towards your max unit placement in that territory?


  • Official Q&A

    Welcome, Bonesaw!

    Mobilizing an AA gun is just like mobilizing any other unit.  It has to be placed in a territory containing an IC that you have controlled since the beginning of your turn, and it counts toward the IC’s mobilization limit.  You can’t mobilize anything at an IC that you purchased in the current turn.



  • thanks for the reply


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 18
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

78
Online

14.9k
Users

35.6k
Topics

1.5m
Posts