Remember though, with house rules you can do whatever you want!
Transports loading and unloading
Just a quick Q to a relative newcomer to A&A.
Can a transport move 2 spaces, load up with 2 Inf and then unload them in the same turn.
eg. A Japanese transport moves two spaces back to the sea area adjacent to Japan. Loads up with 2Inf and the does a bridging unload to Manchuria (I think this is the land area opp Japan and still in the sea zone.no map to hand)
All answers appreciated.
tin_snips last edited by
i think that’s a legal move, as long as the transports don’t move any more than 2 spaces. but i’m sure the K-man will clarify shortly
Yes, it’s legal.
Thanks for the prompt replies.
Looking at some moves for my first game with my new AA50 this weekend.