• (no DD’s)

    4 USA SUBS attack    Japan’s 2 subs and CA.

    If the USA gets 3 hits on the surprise strike on its roll….
    Does Japan have the option at this time to take the two subs off the battleboard and submerge, since they have not rolled yet?  It would just leave the CA do be taken as a casualty.

    What do you think Krieghund?

  • Official Q&A

    Subs submerge before any dice are rolled, attacker first then defender.  At the time the USA player rolled his hits, the decision should have already been made and acted upon.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

78
Online

15.1k
Users

35.9k
Topics

1.5m
Posts