Every power that will not be attacked and that maximizes (or at least tries to maximize) their IPC gains and unit builts will be able to achieve huge amounts of units
Yes, you are very right.
My point is just that the China rules to me are very unclear (in terms of Mobilize New Units)
And that you can just over come the “max three or more rule” by moving China’s units and make space for the new units.
Thought I misunderstood the rules, but seems like it’s not the case because basically we are on the same page in terms of the rules I can see.
You are correct. As long as there are no units in a Chinese territory, they can place up to 3 units there during mobilization. So if you move all units out of a territory, you can then place your new units there, and repeat this ad-nauseum.
It’s not overpowered though as Chinese units can not leave China, so if this is happening chances are Japan is ignoring China anyway (as they can easily go around and ignore it). So go ahead a load up those infantry in China. If they are being completely ignored by Japan (I frequently ignore China as Japan), they’ll sit there, completely useless.