• imperious you are liek the biggest fan if larry looks over this you are im just getting into it i just got a&ae want a&aa and have played 2nd addition a&a
    but i find that many people try to undermind you and try to get to your evil side but you never get to that you wise-crack at them.
    this is funny when i see wise-cracks

• Official Q&A

@Constantinople:

Krieghund

Can you confirm or deny what IL says about this “D Day” rule?

That would be awesome?

There are no rules for combined attacks of any kind.

• look up the placements i did so a month ago they seemed very stable the income of germany 40 and if italy joins in gerry adds 12 income there very nicely done expecially giving mor german men in afirka smart shows rommel

• imperious you are liek the biggest fan if larry looks over this you are im just getting into it i just got a&ae want a&aa and have played 2nd addition a&a
    but i find that many people try to undermine you and try to get to your evil side but you never get to that you wise-crack at them.
    this is funny when i see wise-cracks

I encourage them to “undermine” me because it means i’m leading the squad and they are just crumpy about it. Those “wise cracks” are a means to keep them in line and push them forward and over the hills.

Look at me like Sgt. Saunders. Hills are for Heroes!

• Too bad about no D-day
    I understand there will be no National Advantages either  :-(

• @Krieghund:

@Sherman:

Kreig, will there be any major suprises that we haven’t heard about and/or discussed on the Message Boards?

Major surprises?  Probably not.  The biggest surprise left is the actual gameplay.  :-D

Hi Kreighund  :-)… I know I shouldn’t assume, but it would appear that you have a copy of the game rules, and it also appears that you’re being nice enough to give us some info, but only in the form of yes/no type answers.

So, with those assumptions in mind, I’m just going to throw out the fishing net and see what we come up with  :-)