How Did Your Forum Name Came To Be?

• I was just wondering how your forum name came to be?

GeZe came from my initiols G.Z.

• well i was in a StarWars Gaming clan for a while and my name Was Ewok. so i soone or later i started playin DoD whch is a WW2 FPS game ansd i usually played as he krauts so i added Das infront of Ewok and added SS at the end :)

• I enjoyed mine because of the seeming double meaning to it (where the lesser known meaning is even grosser than the commonly understood meaning).

• I’m a programmer. :D

• Hahaha, stop being Cyptic, CC! :)

Anyways, it takes a lot of work and dedication to become of proper Moses name and number. 8)

• Look up “CRYPT OF LIEBERKUHN” or ulcerative colitis.
    you’ll see what i mean.

by the way, it’s your move, and we’re getting tired of waiting on your ass :)

• Hey, I’m still waiting for an Okay from Cameron. Silly American/Soviet - do not pressure us tactful Axis into compliance 8)

The Axis Method:
    I. E-mail Japan on what to do (assuming they had computers back then)
    II. Receive response
    III. Plot detailed strategy and course of action in another e-mail
    IV. Receive reponse (possible make any changes and ask for a rereponse)
    V. Post move and call dicey
    <that’s the=“” way=“” it=“” should=“” be=“” 8)=“”></that’s>

• fair enough.
    Darth and i see each other on Messenger often enough, so that speeds things up.
    “tactful”,
    i can go with that :)

• My name is from when I used to play First Person Shooters. It casued funny messages like “yourbuttocks has to change teams to make it fair” which prompted funny responses like “I don’t know if my butt can seperate from the rest of my bodie”

• fair enough.
    Darth and i see each other on Messenger often enough, so that speeds things up.
    “tactful”,
    i can go with that