please post whatever rules you got written down. Its hard to follow strategy for games we don’t know the rules for, unless you are doing NOTHING except using the complete AAE rules for AAR verbatum, which still requires some rules to conform it to AAR.
LHTR rules - armor blitz
oldsalty last edited by
During combat move, can an armor be transported to a friendly territory, off loaded, move (blitz) through the friendly territory and attack an adjacent unfriendly territory?
no. once its offloaded its movement is over. It cant move after its unloaded.
Now Kreig will tell you the same, except with something more elaborate.
Adlertag last edited by
one more + karma to IL for that splendid answer