thank you, he is close to capturing a capital and trying to capture a second one.
Transport placing question
I hope you can settle an argument I am having. If the US purchases 7 transports, don’t they follow the same rules as say placing tanks, in that they can’t place the transports in a sea zone next to land where the IC value is only a 3??
captainjack last edited by
if you have an IC in a territory with an income value of three, the maximum number of transports you can place in an adjacent sea zone is 3 (your combined ground/air/sea units can not exceed 3 in that territory)
That’s correct. All units count against the limited number that can be placed at an individual IC, even ships placed in adjacent sea zones.
Great. thank you !!