Questions


  • 2007 AAR League

    Does a unit shot by the German sniper with head shot get a cover roll?

    Does a Red Devil Captain get his own pinpointer -1 to cover ability?
    Does the Screaming Eagle Captain get his own paratrooper commander ability?



  • 1.  No cover for a head shot.  (And even if they did, all a cover oll does is reduce damaged/destroyed to a disrupt…and a disrupt is the effect that a headshot has anyways.

    2.  All commanders abilities can effect themselves (in rules parlense, a unit is considered adjacent to itself).

    3.  Yes, see pt 2.  This makes him a kick-ass fighter as long as he’s ot disrupted!


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

69
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts