• Shezwan is the capital of china correct? So if I’m Japan, and i take Shezwan and hold it for a turn I win right?


  • Nah, I think you only win by taking India, Australia, or USA. Otherwise, I think the game would be too easy.


  • TG’s quite correct. Someplace in the rules (I’m geussing the general area of the victory conditions) it states that Japan may win by caturing any allied capital except Szechwan and holding it for a turn.


  • That’s weird considering that Chonqing was the Kuotomitang capital of China under Chiang Kai-Sek but it does make sense that taking China wont get Japan a victory.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

26
Online

15.5k
Users

36.8k
Topics

1.5m
Posts