Huh! I always thought a SUBs submerging ability was the same as “withdrawing” in place–that is, you get a counterattack at any naval units attacking you and may then submerge or withdraw. That adds a different dynamic to things…
Hi guys. I new around here, so the answer to this question may already be posted. So if it is, apologies.
At the request for a wargame from my son, I’ve just been hunting around in my attic and found my old box of A&A. It’s all there. Apart from the rules.
Any idea where I could get a copy?
The rules to almost all the A&A games can be found here: http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=ah/downloads
Let us know if you have any questions!
Great stuff. thanks very much.
Most of it was coming back to me (and its helped that most of it was written on the cards.) But there were a few things i needed to brush up on.