Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.


  • Ok, let’s say UK has the Rockets upgrade, and they want to fire them at Southern Europe, and they roll a 5. That means Germany loses 5 (IPC) bucks, but does that also mean that Southern Europe can only produce 1 unit on Germany’s next turn?

  • 2018 2017 2016 '11 Moderator

    Production levels are not affected by rockets or strategic bombing runs.  So no, Germany may still produce 6 units in S. Europe the round England hits them with a rocket, regardless the level of damage inflicted by the rocket.

Log in to reply

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 8
  • 28
  • 20
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games