1. Regarding the mobilization of new fighters:
1.1 They CAN be deployed to new ACs (yours) in an adjacent sea zone to your IC
1.2 They CAN be deployed to existing ACs (yours) in an adjacent sea zone to your IC
1.3 They CAN be deployed to existing ACs (friendly- not own) in an adjacent sea zone to your IC
I’m not sure about OOB rules and I’m pretty sure there is a difference, but in terms of LHTR:
1.1 - True
1.2 - True
1.3 - True
2. Regarding the mobilization of new ACs:
2.1 Newly deployed fighters (yours) CAN be landed on them
2.2 Existing fighters (yours) CAN be landed on them from adjacent site containing your IC
2.3 Existing fighters (friendly- not own) CAN be landed from adjacent site containing your IC
2.4 Existing fighters (yours) on a friendly(ie not own) AC in same sea zone, CAN be reshuffled and CAN land on the new AC
2.5 Existing fighters (friendly- not own) on a friendly (ie not own) AC in same sea zone, CAN be reshuffled and land on the new AC (don’t know why one would chose to do this but rying to exhaust all possibilities )
Again, I’m not positive about the OOB rules.
2.1 - True
2.2 - True
2.3 - False
For example you can’t have 2 US ftrs “hover” and wait for a UK AC to be bought. (Not in LHTR). OOB might allow this, not sure there.
2.4 - If your fts have already landing on the friendly AC - No
If you declare your ftrs are waitng for you AC - Yes
It is a matter of how you declare your combat and non-com moves and placement.
For example if you have 2 UK ftrs on a US AC in sz 6. You buy a UK AC and place it there your ftrs can’t just reshuffle automatically. But if in your combined combat and non-com move you declare your ftrs are waiting for your AC then yes you can have them land on the UK AC.
2.5 - No.
For example, UK has an AC in Sz 8 and US has an AC in Sz 6.
US lands two ftrs on the UK AC in Sz 8, b/c for whatever reason they can’t reach Sz 6. Now UK’s turn, they buy 2 ftrs and move their AC (with 2 US ftrs) from Sz 8 to Sz 6 and want to place their ftrs on their own AC. This is a NO. You can’t reshuffle the US ftrs to US AC and land the UK ftrs on the UK AC. In this case you would have to have 2 US ftrs on UK AC, and 2 UK fts on US AC. In order to pull off the reshuffle you need to place the UK ftrs on UK, then during the US move, move the ftrs to the US AC, then on the next UK turn move your ftrs over to the UK AC.
Again, I’m pretty sure there are differences with OOB vs. LHTR in some of these movements, so we need someone to clarify the OOB rules, if you use those in some of your games.