Jaxrealm,
And real cool pic btw, just reading about that…
Are you meaning the pic of my Dad on the left? He’s not only still alive but works everyday and plays A&A G-40 with us almost every week-end.
“Tall Paul”
I read the rules and maybe I just missed it, but I would like to know about amphibious landings. For example, if my transport lands 1 tank and 1 inf in an enemy territory with no defenders:
1. Does the move from transport to territory count as 1 movement?
2. If yes, can the tank still move 1 more space?
Im assuming yes to #1, but I just want to be sure.
1. the movement always counts as the units FULL movement, so…
2. NO you cannot move your tank (or transport) after unloading.
I got another question. Where the heck can I buy this game? Every where I’ve checked online is out of stock. Is this usual or are they just low because of Christmas?
Check this site: http://www.rainydaygames.us/Manufacturer.asp?Manufacturer=Avalon%20Hill Even if it is out of stock, they probably know how to get it.
Ebay