Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUs1914 out-of-box rules, SuperbattleshipYamato (Central Powers) vs FranceNeesMorePower (Allies)
-
-
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato War.tsvg How would you say the game is going including the luck? How would you say I’m doing?
-
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato Could you answer my questions, thanks!
I was running out of name :) Uno.tsvg
-
Germany Turn 6 Complete Game 35.tsvg
Yeah, I’ve got a lot of thoughts. I’ll probably tell you them after the game.
All I’ll say is that you’re good enough that I want to play The Good Captain’s balanced version next time.
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato I’m still working on my strategy in 1914. Not this game I just mean in general. I’m decent I’m just trying to get better. Hopefully we can get a few more turns in then it’s bedtime for me.
-
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato I will take my turn tomorrow morning. I gotta hit the hay.
Joke: Why does France love being liberated?
Because it’s the only time they get new pieces. -
-
What’s the joke? Isn’t that just a statement of fact?
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato Yeah I guess so I just now realized that. I guess the joke is, is that it’s stating facts that are funny and true.
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato WWIBattle.tsvg Your turn is up!
-
Germany Turn 7 Complete Game 35.tsvg
This turn was really, really, really challenging.
-
I’ve completely revamped how I track dice and luck. The following numbers should not be compared with my prior totals.
The following total swings apply to naval battles only (I’m working on the land numbers):
Central Powers naval total: -1.26 swing
Allies naval total: +1.26 swingThis means the Allies lost 1.26 less units than they would’ve on average due to the dice.
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato Makes sense thanks!
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato Let me know when you figure out the land part.
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato Oh man my one French plane killed your two German ones. Guess it’s the Blue Baron. Get that joke?
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato Nevermind I was wrong. I miss looked at it… Bummer I thought I did really good.
-
@SuperbattleshipYamato So what happened is I killed one of your fighter got the sides mixed up then I was like: there is no way that just happened. Then I looked and well I realized it was your sno mine. Lol.





