• Does stack limit apply to noncombat moves? for example, moving pieces from Cairo through mesa matruh and mesa matruh has 8 units that do not want to move . Can two tanks move through to Siwa


  • @KMTNT

    Yes, units with move 2+ can move through a territory already at its limit.

    Page 12 under Order of Play:
    “Stacking limits in territories (see page 10) must be checked and enforced at the end of each phase of your turn. However, they can be temporarily exceeded during a phase, for example a unit can move through a full territory on its way to another territory.”

    Thanks,
    Matt Hyra


  • I swear I looked through every page and couldn’t find any concrete answer. Thank you for posting the rule

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 12
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

49

Online

17.7k

Users

40.3k

Topics

1.8m

Posts