• 2007 AAR League

    Let’s say I have a transport with 1 INF and 1 ART attacking enemy territory.  In Round 1 I score 1 hit and the defender scores 1 hit.  Can I take the TRN as the casualty so my 1 INF and 1 ART can fight in Round 2?


  • No the Tranny doesn´t participate in the land-battle and can´t be taken as casualty.

    It does participate in the naval battle before the amphibious assault (if there is one) and could be taken as casualty there, but all units it has loaded would be destroyed.

Suggested Topics

  • 1
  • 14
  • 29
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 9
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

32
Online

16.2k
Users

37.9k
Topics

1.6m
Posts