• Say you are firing a cruise missile into a territory you are attacking with other units. Is it possible to use a drone to support the missile and then the second round have the drone support another unit?


  • I don’t see why not as long as you’re not exceeding the (3) round limit. The rules allow you to pair it with another unit on the next round if the unit it was paired with is destroyed. I think it’d fall into the same category.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

25
Online

16.2k
Users

37.9k
Topics

1.6m
Posts