I created a rule deck, its very detailed, yet very easy to understand, things are broken down into simple stages. Even if you don’t print the deck, you can read it.
2 Stupid Rules Questions
1. When a Aircraft Carrier with Fighters on it is attacked do the Fighters roll to defend, or just the AC? I know that the Fighters can take hits.
2. When attempting a amphibious assault with a naval battle first, can Fighters and Bombers participate in both the naval battle and the ground combat? Do they have to participate in a praticular one?
- Both defend
- Either or, not both