You would definitely want to wait until Japan is ready to take them. Depending on when they do it might be better to let Japan take them first because if Germany does then the US will get 5D12 rolls when Japan attacks the islands. If the US is only a few IPP’s short of their wartime income then it wouldn’t matter because they wouldn’t need 5 D12’s to get there.
The Netherlands Alignement
Timothy Gengarella last edited by
Can Russia declare war on the Netherlands and that act allow the Netherlands to align with Britain and Britain land their planes there?
Linkler last edited by
@timothy-gengarella I think you could as the rules stand it’s pretty gamey though we wouldn’t play stuff like that in our games just goes against the spirit of the game, at least for sure not in a 2 player game anyway. and remember Soviets can’t declare war before ‘39
Caesar-Seriona last edited by
@timothy-gengarella In OOB, Netherlands would go German. With the Diplomacy expansion, they would go British. But most players put in restrictions that an attack by a major on a minor must have an actual attack of some sort to prevent it from being taken advantage of.