I have the global 40 pieces and some random stuff from HBG but I don’t have any pieces for the actual GW game
Blockading an island nation
I see the FAQ about damaged naval facilities not counting toward a blockade of Japan or the British Isles. What about captured facilities? For example, Germany would only have to blockade the facilities the British owned, right? If Germany conquered the northern territories of Britain, they would not also have to blockade them, correct?
This seems obvious, and how we’ve always played it, but the damage FAQ made me want to double check.
TheVeteran last edited by
Trig last edited by
@captainnapalm I don’t know. I don’t think it is made clear.