• If the Italians say have Malta and the Germans have Crete (for example) does it give both teams a +1 modifier to their influence roll for a total of +2 each? Or only +1 for each place on the list that your team specifically owns?


  • @linkler No, the influence is based on what nation holds whatever requirements it needs. You roll as a single nation even though the influence matters as an alliance.

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 11
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

38
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts