@hbg-gw-enthusiast Yeah. 1936 is a long game to play, it takes a lot of time to roll for each ship and each colony by the rules. Vichy being light blue just helps with pacing.
How does free french units in a vichy territory work during vichy formation. Ex: france has 1 infantry and a fighter in Syria but due to a roll of less than 7 it now is vichy. Is it destroyed or can it move to a neighboring allied territory if possible?
Also when the new german and vichy fleet additions fly back using the french flag can they cross straights and canals?
Delaja Banned last edited by
Units in land zones become Vichy if the land zone turns Vichy. Units in a land zone that turns FF turn FF.
Yes, no limitations by straits/canals. Ships seem French.
@delaja appreciate the clarification!