• Germany has a navy with transports and land units on them in sea zone ‘A’ and England has a navy in that same sea zone, they are at peace at the moment. The second the Germans declare war on England/France, do they have the ability to leave that sea zone without any combat occurring or does England stop them in combat?

    Or is there a way that Germany with the intention of war, can avoid that navy yet strike with that same force on the same turn?


  • @fdr said in Combat movement question?:

    do they have the ability to leave that sea zone without any combat occurring or does England stop them in combat?

    Yes, as per .5

    Or is there a way that Germany with the intention of war, can avoid that navy yet strike with that same force on the same turn?

    Apparently You combat move out of the zone, then declare war.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

29
Online

16.2k
Users

37.9k
Topics

1.6m
Posts