• This is my first time playing a&a, and the same goes for my opponents. I am
    deutschland. Japan has successfully destroyed the american fleet at wake and plans
    to move on u.s. within the next few turns

I have lost africa, finland, and ukraine, but have captured and occupied Karelia. I
    have no units in italy, one transport in the mediterranean, a good bit of infantry in
    ger, we, and ee, as well as kar. I have tanks coming up to place, an aa-gun to
    place, and 29 IUs. can anyone tell me the best offensive strategy, or even a
    hold-out-until-Japan-comes strategy to maintain the land I have and keep me in a
    position to attack?

• You should not have used IPC to by an AA gun, cause there is no where to place it. The best strategy would be to buy a fighter and more tanks and more tanks to place in karelia and prepare for an assult on Moscow

• I need more specific strategy, like what I should buy next turn, and how is the best way to hold europe while taking Russia, and what Japan should do.

• Buy infantry with Germany. The more the merrier. Buy nothing but infantry. Every icp you have, spend it on Infantry.

As for japan, Attack Russia.
    Go right for Moscow.

Thats it, if you want specifics, umm just figure it out your self, its more fun that way…:cool: