v3 is AA50
v4 is Spring 42
v5 is 42 sec Edition
v6 is the 1941 starter board
Have fun dude
Hello! Maybe I missed something in the rulebook but as far as I understand generally any major Industrial Complex can go in territories worth 3 or more. Such a territory must be an originally owned territory. Why doesn’t TripleA let me build as Japan a major IC in Korea (territory is orignially owned by Japan)? Many thanks in advance for your help. Best regards, Stefan
Don’t know why. The rules allow it.
@ste just tested and it allowed me to. What is your exact situation when you try and build ?
Hello! Many thanks for your early reply. I just tried again and effectively it worked! I’m absolutely not sure about why it didn’t work when I tried before.
Best regards, S.