"Originally Belonged"- Japan Annam Tonkin

  • '17 Customizer

    The rules state that a captured land zone can be returned to the country to whom it originally belonged. Ok, what if Japan gets the territory of Annam Tonkin in the Vichy rolls, it gets captured then liberated by a not-at-war with the Japanese power. The French no longer exist in their original form so could it be returned to the Japanese?


  • No. The capturing power would just keep it, as the original owner (France) does not exist if still Free France and Japan is not the original owner.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

51
Online

16.2k
Users

37.9k
Topics

1.6m
Posts