@generalhandgrenade Thanks GHG. Useful info for my ongoing game.
Bad luck the Spring Offensive. Had my money on you. Better luck next time.
+5 IPP for America if Italy attacks Free France?
If Italy was not at war with France but attacks Free France, does the US get +5 IPP. Rules say France. Perhaps should read “France or Free France” if the US does get 5 IPP
Trig last edited by
@sjelso I believe that that is probably a mistake. When in doubt, try and get the French to declare war for you.
The US NRS says France, not Free France. They are not the same power.