Axis powers attacking Free France


  • I can find no where in the rules that prohibits this.


  • Not only is it not prohibited, it is made possible by the rules.

    The Free France NRS (v3.2) states: “Free France is a Minor Power formed on the surrender of France. It is at war with all nations France was at war with.”

    In addition, since the Axis can declare war on any nation, even Italy or Japan may attack Free France if they were not already at war with France.

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 10
  • 9
  • 15
  • 3
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

29
Online

15.7k
Users

37.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts