Yes sir ^^ and thanks for the answer
I noticed in the MADDOG vs Avin game, when SBR’s were done, both the country bombing AND the country being bombed lost IPC’s. How does this work?
It is the “Low Luck” bombing rules.
In Low Luck, there is no AA fire per se for SBR’s. An amount of damage is done to both the attacking and defending nation to represent the averatge amount of damage done by SBR, and the pro-rated cost of replacing bombers shot down by AA.
It is one of the aspects of Low Luck that I hate the most.