@hbg-gw-enthusiast why does losing the war technically matter if it has nothing to do with the surrender of the nation? it is a minor difference but there are no victory points for technically winning the Chinese Civil War - right? ha.
KMT as a Major Power
Once the KMT become a major power can it still have the decentralized military ability of placing any three troops in any land zone it owns?
@fdr Yes. It still has all of the same rules and abilities, it just has the added abilities listed with becoming a major power.
@generalhandgrenade What happens if it or the CCP drop below 13 IPC income, do they lose their Major Power status and revert to minor power?
Trig last edited by
@sjelso No, once they become a major power they are always a major power.