• Moderator

    This has come up in my game, I was under the impression that the Panama Sz is two seperate Sea Zones (#19 and #20).

    And the US DD that starts in #20 can only reach sz’s 10, 11, or 18 in the Atlantic on US 1.

    However my opponent made a move to sz 12 on US 1 because the Panama sz is 1 sea zone.

    I just need clarification, is it one sea zone or two?  Was there an updated rulebook that changed the seazones?

    Thanks.


  • POsted to your game a clarification of the rule.

    You are correct, two totally separate and distinct sea zones, and moving from one to the other is a move.

  • Moderator

    Thanks.

Suggested Topics

  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

23
Online

16.2k
Users

37.9k
Topics

1.6m
Posts