ff in a land zone that does not have a airbase but land in a territory that has a airbase do you still get the bonus movement?
Youll get the movement bonus next turn.
You dont get extra movement to reach a base.
I made these based on 1940 Global (2nd ed) rules and they are obviously intentionally designed to look like the player’s Reference Charts from 1984. We played several games with them and made a few corrections to some mistakes we noticed, but I think they are good to go now.
Those charts are quite nice! I appreciate the inclusion of the political situation for each power, as well as any national objectives/bonuses.
@crsluggo Thank you. Summarizing that information each in a relatively uniform space was the most difficult part to be sure, so I appreciate that.
Just ran across these and they’re a real help. Nicely done and much appreciated.
@randomcat yeah I really like them, I currently use them and to make them I just printed them on paper and used packing tape to “laminate” it on a thin piece of cardboard
@shorethief Ingeniously Nostalgic!!!
@tincanofthesea I’m not sure when you downloaded these but please note that the Reference Chart for Japan that I originally uploaded had an error in Formosa, which has been corrected – you might want to double check that you have the correct version.
@nolimit glad you like them
@shorethief oh yeah I noticed that when I set it up and made them like 2-3 weeks ago. I’ll have to reprint it
But other than that I haven’t seen any errors so great work! They’re especially good for newbies since it has the NOs and Political situations