@Mark-Prinsen Welcome to the forum.
@barnee said in Dutch territories:
Someone will probably quote the rule book for you.
OK then, here are the quotes from the Pacific 1940.2 rulebook:
Page 32 for Transport:
“Loading onto and/or offloading from a transport counts as a land unit’s entire move; it can’t move before loading or after
offloading. Place the land units alongside the transport in the sea zone. If the transport moves in the Noncombat Move phase, any number of units aboard can offload into a single friendly territory.”
Page 38/39 for UK/ANZAC:
"It may, however, take control of Dutch territories (gaining their IPC income) by moving land units into them as a
noncombat movement, as long as they have not yet been captured by an Axis power. "
That an AA Gun does not qualify has been clarified by Krieghund, for example here: