Yo crusa, I don’t have those rules about Germany hiding ships.
LOL…I’m waiting for this reply!!!
U-Boat rules = Old rules, I forget to put it on english version.
For the warship. Take a look at WAW Port Rules. Chapter I or II.
I’ve always played that no country gets its national objective money until after its first turn, but this doesn’t make sense to me. Why wouldn’t Germany get its peace with the USSR money before its first turn (ie so it can use the bonus on its first purchase units phase). Why doesn’t Japan get its peace with the West bonus before its first turn? I think the only other applicable one is European UK and having all its territories which, again, they hadn’t lost any of the Empire to the Axis prior to this point so why don’t they get the bonus for their first purchase?
makes em a little too strong is my guess. Axis already have the edge