Mixed transport clarification
I’m the US in combat phase.
I have a transport with one french infantry on it.
Can I load one of my own infantries on that same transport and do an amphibious assault with that one guy?
The french infantry would of course stay on the transport.
I thought you can’t mix nations on a single transport, but TripleA allows it and I couldn’t find it in the rulebook at first glance.
Can someone clarify?
AndrewAAGamer last edited by
@koala Yes, you can use the US transport with one load space as if the French infantry was not even on it. Since the French unit is an infantry the loaded unit may be an infantry, artillery or armor.
Thank you both for the clarification.