Germany attacks Angola
So Angola is a territory of Portugal. Does Angola spawn 2 units? Or does Germany just take it?
No units are mobilized. From page 12 of the rulebook:
Important Note: Mobilization is only conducted for minor powers’ capitals the first time they are entered into by land units of a major power. To emphasize this point, let’s take a look at the following: A small German force is moved into Belgian Congo from German East Africa. The first thing that should be recognized is that the territory “Belgian Congo” is not a minor power. It does not have a large national emblem. It has a small Belgium emblem. This indicates that territory is simply a Belgian colony, so no units are mobilized in it.
Slip Capone last edited by
@Locke888 Hey Mate,
Are you playing tournament rules or out of the box rules with 1914?