I found that sending men in the baltic sea in AAE was a faster way to send troops out to the front which it did also i some how took leningrad on 1st turn and he was pissed because men in russia and belorussia had a choice and they had to retreat and keep a few men there. So making a bit of a navy for germany can be profitable if the russian rolls are “5’s”
A&A Anniversary Edition: Mobilization new units in industrial complex built in the corrent turn.
can i place new unit in industrial complex that i built in the corrent turn?
Panther Moderator Official Q&A 2022 2021 '20 '19 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12 TripleA last edited by Panther
@Pain Welcome to the forum
No, you can’t. From the rulebook, page 22:
If you purchased new units, you must now move all of them from the mobilization zone on the game board to eligible spaces you have controlled since the start of your turn, with the following exceptions (below). You cannot yet use industrial complexes that you captured this turn.
Actually units purchased during “Purchase Units Phase” are produced in Industrial Complexes that exist at that time. Your new IC - to be placed during Placement Phase - produces starting from your next turn.
thank you for the answer