@alexander-ritter yes, this way you can’t choose to not attack based off of other attacks
If the United States has a transport in the English Channel that has just been there sitting empty with no units currently on board. Can the UK use the US Transport for bridging purposes into Holland all in one turn or do they have to board one turn and unload the next turn even though the transport is not moving?
Board one turn, unload the next. Even if the transport doesn’t move.
Takes two turns. Load one turn unload the next. Panther probably give you a detailed answer
what 11H5M said
Panther probably give you a detailed answer
Only the relevant part from the rulebook (Europe 1940.2 page 21)
Transporting Multinational Forces: Transports
belonging to a friendly power can load and offload
your land units, as long as both powers are at war.
This is a three-step process:
- You load your land units aboard the friendly
transport on your turn.
- The transport’s owner moves it (or not) on
that owner’s turn.
- You offload your land units on your next turn.