Global 1940 major IC on norway



  • Can US place a major IC on Norway after capturing on next turn?



  • No, you can only place major IC’s on originally owned territory of that power. So Germany could place is on norway since they originally owned it but no other power could since…well it’s Germany’s original territory.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 7
  • 15
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 41
  • 12
  • 1
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

77
Online

13.7k
Users

34.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts